The tenelovela is over
i wont see Mario Ivan Martinez on tv anymore
D:
I awoke sorta depressed today
im not sure why
i watched the Ellen show and i was a bit cheered up
then i went to the theater before they had a production
i got to go backstage
it was nice.
see everythng seems to be nice.
i want excitment mothafucaks
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment